U.S. Navy Seals CD

24,00 €
Original aus den USA 42 minutes of Spirit, Tradition and Motivation!

CD Original aus den USA


  1. Fired Up
  2. Wa Are the Sons of UDT
  3. Wake Up
  4. I Don't Want To Be No Green Beret
  5. I Don't Know, But I've Been Told
  6. Men At War
  7. Up From a Sub 60 Feet Below
  8. Look Out N.A.B.
  9. I Want To Be a Navy SEAL
  10. Get Out Of My Way
  11. Running Through the Jungles
  12. Two Old Ladies
  13. C-130 Rolling Down the Strip
  14. Shot Rang Out in the Middle of the Night
  15. Let 'Em Blow, Let 'Em Blow
  16. Hey Hey Whiskey Jack
  17. SEAL Team Navy
  18. Everywhere We Go
  19. How'd Ya Earn Your Livin'
  20. Flying Over Moscow
  21. Superman
  22. C-130 Roling Down the Strip II
  23. Hey Bop-A-Rebop
  24. Backwoods Johnny
  25. Got a Letter in the Mail
  26. Hey There Ladies
  27. Lions, Tigers, Kangaroos
  28. Running in The Arctic
  29. Hey Hey Another Day
  30. To My Left, To My Left
  31. 1-2-3-4 Hey
  32. My Gran Pappy Was a Horse Marine
  33. I Had a Dog
  34. Hey Bop-A-Rebop II